Home   Events   Help
 
CONTACTS
 

Director of Internationally Controlled Trade and Security Directorate

Ivan Penchev, fax: +359 2 988 07 27
e-mail: ivan.penchev@mi.government.bg

Internationally Controlled Trade Department

Nataliya Grahovska, Head of Internationally Controlled Trade Department, tel. +359 2 940 76 65,
e-mail: n.grahovska@mi.government.bg

Experts:

Ilia Iliev, Chief Expert, tel. +359 2 940 76 36,
e-mail: Il.Iliev@mi.government.bg

Desislava Doicheva, State Expert, tel. +359 2 940 79 13,
e-mail: d.doicheva@mi.government.bg

Nadia Rogacheva, Chief Expert, tel. +359 2 940 76 77,
e-mail: n.rogatcheva@mi.government.bg

Tonika Petrova, Junior Expert, tel. +359 2 940 77 85,
e-mail: tonika.petrova@mi.government.bg

Maya Stoilova, State Expert, tel. +359 2 940 77 63,
e-mail: m.stoilova@mi.government.bg

Yavor Hadzhiyski, Chief Expert, tel. +359 2 940 76 58
e-mail: ya.hadzhiyski@mi.government.bg

Mariya Ilieva, Junior Expert, tel. +359 2 940 77 71,
e-mail: m.ilieva@mi.government.bg

Cvetelina Pancheva, State Expert, tel. +359 2 940 77 62,
e-mail: c.pancheva@mi.government.bg

   
 
All Rights Reserved 2005 - Copyright & Disclaimer